Waste

Waste

 

Product or ServiceCompaniesE-mailLocationTel/fax
Waste Management EducationCOMPED - Cambodian Education and Waste Management Organizationrithy@comped-cam.org; phalla@comped-cam.org; heng@comped-cam.org ;Heng@compedkh.org Phnom Penh855(0)236503656 or 855(0)12842387
Workshops: Recycling PaperNaga Earthinfo@nagaearth.orgSiem Reap855(0)92245890
Workshops: Reusing Plastic Bags and Creating ArtRehash Trashgecko.nonprofits@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)966387200 or 855(0)12243830
Workshops: Banana PaperKUMAEInfo@kumae.orgSiem Reap-
Workshops: Create Organic CosmeticsSenteurs d'Angkorcommercial@senteursdangkor.comSiem Reap855(0)63966733
Street Clean UpsCMA (Youth & Rubbish)Siem Reap855(0)12904543
Plastic Reduction, Environmental Awareness, Consultancy & AdvicePlastic Free Cambodiaplasticfreecambodia@gmail.comSiem Reap, Battambang, Kampot, Phnom Penh855(0)70970536 or 855(0)17482871
Support for the Creation of Plastic Recycling WorkspacePrecious Plastic Machineshello@preciousplastic.comInternational-