Organic food products

Organic food products

 

Product or ServiceCompaniesE-mailLocationTel/fax
Fresh Fruits and VegetablesNatural GardenPhnom Penh855(0)235552028
Fresh Fruits and VegetablesAgrisud International Cambodia - Local Economy Againts Povertypseng@agrisud.org ; greenfarmers.kh@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)92301023 or 855(0)89287536
Fresh Fruits and VegetablesAngkor Svaychek Farmsungsochea1980@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)9836677
Kampong Speu Rice Noodle, Organic Jasmine Rice, Organic Red Jasmine Rice, Organic Rice paper, Perfime Jasmine Rice, Preah Vihear Organic White Rice, Phkar Malis Organic Rice, Phka Romdoul Organic RiceAmru Rice Co., Ltd.info@amrurice.com.khPhnom Penh855(0)23990900
Baca-Villa Organic Moringa Tea, Baca-Villa Moringa Seeds, Baca-Villa Organic Moringa Seeds oil, Baca-Villa Organic Moringa TabletsBaca-Villa Productions Co., Ltd.moringa@baca-villa.comSiem Reap855(0)63965328
Kirum Digestion Herbal Tea Kirum Relaxation Herbal Tea, Kirum Slimness Herbal Tea, Kurata Organic Black Pepper, Kirum Black and White Kampot Peppers, Kirum Green Pepper Sauce, Organic Thnot (palm) Sugar and CandiesConfirelSales@confirel.comPhnom Penh855(0)12981724
Kurata Organic Black Pepper, Kurata Organic Pickled Green Pepper, Kurata Organic W hite PepperKurata Pepper Co.,Ltd.info@kuratapepper.comPhnom Penh855(0)12842970
Organic Black Pepper. Organic Red Pepper, Organic White PepperOrchel Organic Farminfo@orchelfarm.comPhnom Penh855(0)12497888
Sela PepperSela Pepper Co., Ltdsales@selapepper.comTboung Khmum Province855(0)23986101
Natural Gold Palm Paste Sugar, Natural Gold Palm Powdered SugarGold Palm Associationgoldpalm.org@gmail.comPhnom Penh855(0)12991221 or 855(0)69991221
Khmer Prahoc Product Standard (Fermented Salty Fish)Khmer Prahoc Product Standard Associationkhmer.prahoc.standard.association@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)15977567
Wild HoneyCambodian Organic Farm Enterpriseorganicricecambodia@gmail.comPhnom Penh855(0)12976679
Organic Agricultural Rumrhum.loktasavy@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)92212861
Developing Sustainable Agriculture for Smallholder FarmersAPICItouch.cambodia@gret.orgSiem Reap
Developing Sustainable Agriculture for Smallholder FarmersCambodian Rural Development Teaminfo@crdt.org.khKratie
Support organisation for Sustainable agricultureSrer Khmer:srerkhmer@online.com.khSiem Reap and Phnom Penh855(0)12721337 or 855(0)23210217
Support organisation for Sustainable agricultureAgrisud International Cambodia - Local Economy Againts Povertyphann-phalla@yahoo.orgSiem Reap855(0)92301023 or 855(0)89287536
Support organisation for Sustainable agricultureCambodian Institute for Research and Rural Developmentcird@cird.org.kh; nemchanmoly@cird.org.khPhnom Penh855(0)23726728