Eco Tours, Travel Agencies and Green Mobility

Eco Tours, Travel Agencies and Green Mobility

 

Product or ServiceCompaniesE-mailLocationTel/fax
Countryside Bicycle TourButterfly toursPheapmoth@gmail.com; Info@soksabike.comBattambang
Countryside Bicycle TourPure! Dream Centreigcoordinator@pudreamcertre.orgSiem Reap855(0)86975425
Paddleboarding Eco-ToursStand for Rivers Cambodiasupcambodia@gmail.com Kampot855(0)93980550
Sustainable and Eco-friendly ToursOsmoseSiem Reap855(0)85501283
Sustainable and Eco-friendly ToursCRD Toursinfo@crdtours.comKrati855(0)99834353
Soksabike ToursKinyei International melina@kinyei.org; Katie@kinyei.orgBattambang855(0)
Sustainable and Eco-friendly ToursPepy Toursinfo@pepytours.com; cambodia@pepytours.comSiem Reap855(0)19144584
Sustainable and Eco-friendly Bicycle TourBlue Frog Cycling Toursbooking@bluefrogangkortour.comSiem Reap855(0)12758219
Sustainable and Eco-frienly Bicycle TourCambodia Cycling Toursinfo@cambodiacycling.comSiem Reap855(0)63963440
Sustainable Bird WatchingCambodian Bird Guide Associationinfo@birdguideasso.orgSiem Reap855(0)92657656
Sustainable and Eco-friendly Bicycle TourGrasshopper Adventurescyclecambodia@grasshopperadventures.comSiem Reap855(0)12462165 or 855(0)16337363
Eco-friendly ToursEco-Trailssela@eco-trails.asiaSiem Reap855(0)17976098 or 855(0)81976098
Nature ToursBees Unlimiteddani@beesunlimited.com Siem Reap855(0)12436475
Sustainable and Eco-friendly Bicycle TourUnique Adventure The Cycle Tourcontact@unique-adventure.comSiem Reap855(0)78258758 or 855(0)87663927
Sustainable and Eco-friendly Toursinfo@buffalotrails-cambodia.comKampong855(0)12297506 or 855(0)93832812
Sustainable and Eco-friendly ToursAsian Adventuresinfo@asia-adventures.comPhnom Penh855(0)78400233
Sustainable and Eco-friendly Toursoasisresort@netkhmer.comKoh Kong855(0)92228342 or 855(0)16331556
Sustainable and Socially Responsible ToursPhirom Angkor Tours info@phiromangkortour.comSiem Reap855(0)12830200
Cambodia Farm TourCambodia Farm Tourinfo@cambodiafarmtours.comSiem Reap855(0)15766789
Agro TourismAgro Tourism Cambodiainfo@agro-tourismcambodia.comSiem Reap855(0)95334460
Sustainable and Eco-friendly Tours and TrekkingKhmer for Khmer Organisationcontact@kko-cambodia.orgSiem Reap855(0)70209148 or 855(0)93903024 or 855(0)93303656
Support Travel Agency for Responsible TravelResponsible Travelrosy@responsibletravel.comInternational1273823700
Support Travel Agency for Responsible TravelEasia TravelSiem Reap and Phnom Penh
Support Travel Agency for Responsible TravelBeyond. Unique Escapesbookings@beyonduniqueescapes.comSiem Reap855(0)63969269 or 855(0)77562565
Support Travel Agency for Responsible TravelGreen Era Travelinfo@greeneratravel.comSiem Reap855(0)12775384
Electric Motobikes for RentGreen e-bikeinfo@greene-bike.comSiem Reap855(0)95700130 or 855(0)95700140
Local and National tourismSR Group Cambodia srgholidayscambodia@gmail.comSiem Reap855 10 435 331