Eco-friendly and Sustainable products

Eco-friendly and Sustainable products

 

Product or ServiceCompaniesE-mailLocationTel/fax
Organic CosmeticsMalis Organic Cosmetics CompanyKandal855(0)8802800 or 855(0)9606024
Organic CosmeticsGleamyPhnom Penh855(0)81555061 or 855(0)95555925
Organic CosmeticsSenteurs d'Angkorcommercial@senteursdangkor.comSiem Reap and Phnom Penh855(0)63964801 or 855(0)23992512
Eco-friendly/insecticide-free Biogents mosquito trapPest LabSiem Reap855(0)978758239
Home and body products made of natural and organic ingredientsSaartisaarticambodia@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)77283024
Soaps and oils from organic cropsSaboo Sabaysaboosabay@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)89526008
Hand crafted products, clothing and upcycled house decorationstrunkh.doug@trunkh.comSiem Reap855(0)78900932
Hand crafted products and house decorationMekongsiemrep.shop@mekong-plus.comSiem Reap855(0)6394498
Hand crafted products and house decorationFriends'N'Stuffcontact@friendsnstuff.orgSiem Reap and Phnom Penh855(0)235552391
Hand crafted products and house decorationKhanrathda Handicraftsokhanshop@yahoo.comSiem Reap855(0)17397216 or 855(0)95839327
Hand crafted products and house decorationNeary Khmer Angkor Shopstheary40@gmail.com; neary_khmer_shop@yahoo.comSiem Reap855(0)86975425
Hand crafted products, clothing and house decorationSra Mayigcoordinator@puredreamcentre.orgSiem Reap855(0)12980588 or 855(0)63964673
Hand crafted products, clothing and house decorationShop 676shopsixsevensix@gmail.comSiem Reap855(0)313314666
Hand crafted products and house decorationCambolac - Art for the peoplephilippe@cambolac.comSiem Reap855(0)883556078
Hand crafted products, clothing and house decorationSoieries du mekongcambodia@soieriesdumekong.comSiem Reap855(0)15871278
Decorative sculturesNiko's Studiome@nicolette-maltat.comSiem Reap855(0)63965056 or855(0)95068673
Hand crafted, clothing and house decoration products made with rushSUSU - Kamonohashi Projectsales@kamonohashi-project.netSiem Reap855(0)16466866 or 855(0)16610066
Organic ProductsKru Khmer-Siem Reap855(0)9282964
Hand crafted designed productsSONAS abundance and hapinesssonas@sonasworld.orgSiem Reap
Jewelry ProductsKILTinfo@buildyourfuturetoday.orgSiem Reap855(0)85578334
Decorative sculturesReakoss Artsreakossarts@yahoo.comSiem Reap855(0)12206135
Handcraft baskets and house decorationMANAVAinfo@kalaichan.nlSiem Reap855(0)11640077
Jewelry ProductsClay Cultinfo@claycult.comSiem Reap855(0)1728227
Environmentally friendly products for restaurants and businessesEco-bodia picups.kh@gmail.com Siem Reap-